Board of Directors

VANA's Board of Directors consists of 8 members - 2 from each of the 4 founding organisations: Danish Agriculture & Food Council, DagSam, the Danish Chamber of Commerce and the Confederation of Danish Industry.

Board Members

  • Karin Klitgaard

    Karin Klitgaard

    Underdirektør / Deputy Director, Dansk Industri Formand / Chairman of the Board
  • John Wagner

    John Wagner

    Dagsam Næstformand / Vice Chairman
  • Andreas Hastrup Clemmensen

    Andreas Hastrup Clemmensen

    Chefkonsulent / Chief Consultant, Dansk Erhverv Bestyrelsesmedlem /Board Member
  • Henrik Hyltoft

    Henrik Hyltoft

    Vicedirektør / Deputy Director, Dansk Erhverv Bestyrelsesmedlem /Board Member
  • Anette Christiansen

    Anette Christiansen

    Miljøchef / Environmental Executive, Landbrug & Fødevarer Bestyrelsesmedlem /Board Member
  • Jan Laustsen

    Jan Laustsen

    International chef / International Manager, Landbrug & Fødevarer Bestyrelsesmedlem /Board Member
  • Leif Nielsen

    Leif Nielsen

    Branchedirektør / Trade Director, DI Fødevarer Bestyrelsesmedlem /Board Member
  • Niels Jensen

    Niels Jensen

    CEO, MLDK - Mærkevareleverandørerne Bestyrelsesmedlem /Board Member

VANA newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter if you want to know more about the producer responsibility for packaging and what your company needs to be ready with before 2025? Then we will keep you updated when there is news about producer responsibility and the deadlines you have to meet. (Danish only)